Monday, June 24, 2024

Double Take – CR Fashion Book

Talent Stella Maxwell @stellamaxwell

Photographer Richie Talboy @okrichie

Fashion Jame Gallagher @gamesjallagher

Founder & Editor-in Chief  Carine Roitfeld @carineroitfeld

CEO Vladimir Restoin Roitfeld @vladimirrestoinroitfeld 

Creative Consultant Emmanuelle Levesque @e.mman

Executive US Producer Alexey Galetskiy @alexeyg @agpnyc

Casting Giulia Massullo @giuliamassullo @dmcasting

Art Director Guillaume Lauruol @guillaumelauruol

Digital Director Vienna Vernose @viennavernose

Fashion Market Editor Laura Pandelachi @lpandelachi

Hair Hikaru Hirano @hikaruhirano

Makeup Zaheer Sukhnandan @zaheersyn

Nails Riley Miranda @rileymiranda.nails

Digital Tech Nick Tooman @boyztooman 

Photographer Assistant Dominic Haydnrawle @dominichaydnrawle

Styling Assistant Ally Nikoltchev @allynikoltchev

Production Team Shentalinskiy Feklenko @shentalinskiy.feklenko

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

HomeFashionDouble Take – CR Fashion Book

Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing Google Auto Indexing